This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.2
Value
7.2
Reviews
    Antoine Wang
    be
    9.2
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca
    gb
    9.5
    17 February 2018
    Lovely apartment especially when we moved to the sunny side!
    Pools not heated
    Staff really helpful and beds pretty comfortable! Shame the pools were so cold
    ie
    10
    15 February 2018
    Great place to spend a holiday especially if uou had kids.
    Probably a bit too big.
    Spotlessly clean an quiet. Great facilities.
    gb
    6.2
    14 February 2018
    Nice complex
    Rooms very cold though staff provided heaters
    The rooms were lovely
    Isabelle
    gb
    7.5
    14 February 2018
    Very enjoyable, easy and relaxing when not cycling!
    Pleasant staff, great facilities, catered for sporting needs. Lovely lagoon/beach bar-restaurant, main restaurant for breakfast and dinner good. Good bar area. Upgraded for a good price to a nice suite/apartment.
    Sandra
    gb
    5.8
    12 February 2018
    Disappointed
    The apartment was very tired and well used. Its very much in need of some TLC. Sofa and bed where uncomfortable and felt damp at times.
    The outside space was good in the resort. Thank goodness for the small fan heater
    Robert
    gb
    8.8
    11 February 2018
    great beach side apartment
    staff were friendly and efficient
    Eamonn
    ie
    6.2
    10 February 2018
    We did not mind the weather rain or not ...a hot pool would be good
    Doors and windows fix them ...put heaters in for the time off year . at night only
    Bed was to small ..Bed cloths wear very good ..Bed not for a man ..
    Michael
    gb
    4.6
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KIM
    gb
    5.4
    7 February 2018
    We enjoyed our stay but did not feel our apartment matched the price we paid.
    Unfortunately our 2 apartments were out-of-date and in need of refurbishment. Plenty of bedding on request for cold nights in February. Seat cushions kept sliding off the sofa bed - most uncomfortable. We had to ask for cushions to lean on. No chair in one of the apartments. Doors needed refitting, wall hooks for towels or clothes were loose, broken shelves in fridge, water came in through the window and skylights after heavy rain, very poor reception for most tv stations with British programmes the worst. An uninspiring buffet menu for dinner though plenty of choice. Heated pool hardly any different from unheated.
    My husband and I travelled with our two adult sons and we each had a superior triple room on the beach front. The size of the apartment was good. Our sons particularly enjoyed the gym facilities. The staff were excellent.
    Hannah
    gb
    7.9
    7 February 2018
    Great spacious apartment a short walk away from everything
    Kamie
    be
    5.8
    7 February 2018
    It could have been worse
    The room was leaking horribly (in the bedroom on the beds) and smelled very bad.
    The sportpool
    Erika Kovacs
    gb
    7.5
    6 February 2018
    Nice place for short stay
    The apartment needs to be upgrade (uncomfortable sofa bed, no oven and the TV from the 80s)
    Good location, nice pool view
    Emma
    gb
    7.1
    5 February 2018
    Great base for island exploring
    Furniture was in poor condition Sofa was really really awful Apartment was cold Pools are unusable in Jan weather too cold
    Beach front location Away from main resort centre Outdoorsy feel
    Deirdre
    ie
    9.6
    5 February 2018
    I will be back.
    Unfortunately my accommodation did not get the sun as I was on the wrong side and could not change as no other accommodation available but I will know which numbers to book in future.
    The staff were particularly friendly and could not do enough for you no matter what the request was from local information to on site queries.
    Eileen
    gb
    6.7
    5 February 2018
    Overall a pleasant stay.
    There could have been an oven in room & clean comfortable sofas to sit on.
    English breakfast in mai tai was excellent & great value for money. Nicely laid out resort.
    John
    gb
    10
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    val
    gb
    7.5
    31 January 2018
    Beautiful views of the ocean and great location for beach.
    Limited utensils in apartment . Apartments need a little decorative attention. Bath over shower would be unstable for older clientele . A little over priced
    Good variety of cusine available. Suits all tastes and prices
    Julieann Hamill
    gb
    9.2
    31 January 2018
    Balcony looked into a wall, would be worth paying extra for a pool view.
    Lovely private beach, staff very helpful and friendly
    Clodagh
    ie
    7.1
    29 January 2018
    Good location, nice complex. Pools a bit cold even the heated one. Some apts dated and grotty.
    The first studio I was given was grotty and smelly and not of a suitable standard. Old and worn with a terrible smell of damp. I paid extra to be moved to beachfront on third day and this was so much better. Newer and fresher and totally different.
    Evening entertainment good. Quiet at night so good for sleeping.
Loading reviews
Close