Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.3
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.3
Value
7.2

Reviews

    richard
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin T
    ie

    Review score

    7.1
    16 June 2018

    I enjoyed my stay ,,

    The place could do with a face lift / modernization, including the furnishings,
    the Beds 🛏 was ok ,, all I needed was in place , shower bath 🛀 functional,, nicely equipped,
    mehere 67
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 June 2018

    Gem of a find, frendly staff and great facilities.

    nothing to not like really.
    We used this hotel for 1 night before flying home , have now found a real gem for our next visit . The facilities and staff are great . They cater for all ages and abilities and have a safe areas for little ones. There were a lot of families staying at sands. With the five different mini complexes it is easy to find what you are looking for , great walks along the beach front as well.
    Joan
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    15 June 2018

    Good location but improvement for cleanness

    They just make up the bed instead of cleaning the apartment and we had some dead cockroaches every morning and then we still see the dead bodies.
    Apartments are cozy and the gym equipments are great. Also the sports activities are very interesting.
    Richard-Anthony
    ie

    Review score

    7.1
    14 June 2018

    Peaceful & Relaxed

    Renovations on the apartments during peak season and not telling the guests. Especially when you wake up to work being carried out on your balcony. Inside the furniture is outdated, needs upgrading.
    Plenty of pools and space around them, Gym was clean and quite to get in a good workout.
    Chris
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018

    Ideal position to enjoy all Costa Teguise has to offer.

    We like liked it all ,everything met our expectations.
    Excellent position . Near beaches,eateries and shops. Room was comfortable with good facilities. Staff at reception were very pleasant as was the lady who cleaned the room who told us she had worked at the hotel for 13 years.
    Danielle
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    10 June 2018
    The studio apartment was dark and very basic, the bed was too small for two people and a lot of things I.e lights, sunbeds were broken. Ended up having to pay to upgrade the room which was slightly better although still found broken things and dark rooms
    The beach was lovely and staff friendly. The gym was good
    catherine
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    9 June 2018

    had agreat time

    i couldnt find anything i didnt like
    the resort is very family orinated and it was very windy this time of year in the resort
    Maja
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    5 June 2018
    Wifi mostly don’t work an tv is poor and very few not Spanish channels (no bbc or itv ni eurosport)
    Really good apartmants and all the instalaciones, very clean and pleasant staff
    Margaret
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    3 June 2018

    4 hour flight good , 15 mins in a cab €20 can’t do that coach thing , loads of space .

    Probably a bit out of the way so limited as where to eat but we found a few decent eateries .
    If you like being squeezed next to other people then Benidorm for you . So much space and the 6 pools were very clean . No honestly really good and an English pub opposite.👍
    Steve Portelli
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    29 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rosslyn
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    20 May 2018

    Awful, only one night as we wouldn’t have stayed any longer.

    Room was tired and needs updating badly. No where near worth the price. However it was also dirty which is unacceptable. Our patio gas a dumped lilo, the kitchen floor had dead insects and the bathroom wall had hair and the floor dirty and had pubic hairs. The resort was half empty but we were put in a horrible room as far from reception as possible with 2 small kids. We asked if we could park on road close to the room (which was down a gated road) as there were only about 4 cars in the whole road and it was €20 for one night!!
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    14 May 2018
    Furniture in the room seems a bit on the cheap side, and could be better with a bit of a revamp. At least new beds, matress and pillows. Blackouts for windows would definetely help if you are seeking to have a late morning sleep.
    Room is functional and simple.
    Dean
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    11 May 2018
    Although the rooms were adequate they were outdated. The worst thing was, where we were located all the people coming and going ( from 5am ) with their suitcases was so noisy with the wheels rolling on the tiles.
    Area is lovely, lots of shopping, restaurants and bars, Lovely beaches. Great bus service. Jump on the bus to Puerto del Carmen about 40 mins, if you like all the above you'll love it there.
    kevin
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    9 May 2018
    The fact the pool at the beachfront cost extra
    Location and apartment was excellent
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    6 May 2018

    Richies rants

    Very helpful staff nothing too much trouble accomadation well maontained
    es

    Review score

    7.1
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher David Stuart
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    5 June 2018

    Excellent

    Everything about the hotel was fine, just a little further out but still only 10 mins to restaurants etc
Loading reviews